Team  Profiles

Click on Team Profiles to view more!

Active CIFCA Teams

Andre Pegues
Andy Mears
Bob Sanguino
Darrin Hamby
Ed Roump
James Maher
Jim Maher
Jim Currie
Joacim Ljungberg
Johnny Kirschenman
Joseph Ortiz
To Be Announced Soon
Marcus Lawson
Ken Breneisen
Mike Troxel
Pete Ortiz
Rick Alvarado
Shaun Bryan
Smith & Dicero Racing
Tony Trimp / Harvey Williams
Show More

Inactive Teams 

Buzz Miller
Becky Sylvester
Bernie Rugg
Bill Ogle
Bob Godfrey
Bob Szabo
Brad Faria
Charles Ware
Chill Scardino
Dave Matson
Dave McDannel
Dave Sharp
Dave Smith
Dennis LaCharite
Dennis Murphy
Denny Bolf
Dick Spencer
Dick Wagner
Garry Densham
Gary Dale
Gary Kortz
Glenn Tucker
Greg Kramer
Hal Rishton
Jamie Leppanen
Jeff Seraphine
Jermey Johnson
Jim Boettcher
Jim Broome
Jim Carter
Jim Maroney
Jim McClure
Jim Scott
Joe Clement
Joe Lomonaco
John Fattori
John Stanton
John VanHouten Race Director
Kevin Sarginson
Lyle Larkin
Lyle Byrum
Marsha Whiteman
Michael Boettcher
Michael Halstead
Mike Hilsabeck
Mike Irwin
Pete Cogswell
Pete Mauriello
Show More
Pete Ortiz Sr
Randy Smith
Ray Stringer
Richard Bogan
Richard Stannard
Robert Lee
Ron Maroney
Ron Smith
Ron Ward
Ross Stickler
Shane Westring
Steve Macklyn
Steve Romanazzi
Steve Tryon
Tony Rishton
Val Richards
William Merbach
Show More
Show More
Show More
  • Wix Facebook page
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
Control Cables Inc
Dan Olson racing Products
Dan Olson racing Products
D&P Conveters
Fuel Injection
Good Vibrations Motorsports
JAZ Products
Mikes Transmission
SCE Gaskets
System One Filter Products
Total Seal Piston Rings
Show More

This site has been created & maintained by CIFCA. All text and material from
CIFCA is copyright from 1984-2019. All logos and images are reserved.